Banner Markt Schneeberg

Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister

Bild - Erich Kuhn

Erich Kuhn

Bürgermeister

In der Winterhelle 23
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373 - 1817
E-Mail: erich.kuhn@t-online.de


Bild - Repp Kurt

Kurt Repp

2. Bürgermeister

In der Steige 16
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/3744
E-Mail: kurtrepp@t-online.de


Bild Pfeiffer Bernhard

Bernhard Pfeiffer

3. Bürgermeister

In der Winterhelle 8
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/2149
E-Mail: bernhardpfeiffer@t-online.de


CSU

Bild - Repp Kurt

Kurt Repp

2. Bürgermeister

In der Steige 16
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/3744
E-Mail: kurtrepp@t-online.de


Bild Thomas Haas

Thomas Haas

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Hambrunn 14 A
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/980666
E-Mail: t.haas-hambrunn@t-online.de


Bild Blatz-Schmitt Helga

Helga Blatz-Schmitt

Gemeinderätin

Zittenfelden 11
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/7217
E-Mail: es-helga@web.de


Bild Kiel Mathias

Mathias Kiel

Gemeinderat

Hauptstr. 54
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/4311
E-Mail: ma-kiel@t-online.de


Bild Ort Hubert

Hubert Ort

Gemeinderat

In der Steige 14
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/8014
E-Mail: hubert.ort@t-online.de


Freie Wähler / Bürgerblock

Bild Pfeiffer Bernhard

Bernhard Pfeiffer

Fraktionsvorsitzender

In der Winterhelle 8
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/2149
E-Mail: bernhardpfeiffer@t-online.de


Bild Berberich Petra

Petra Berberich

Gemeinderätin

Bahnhofstr. 5
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/4337
E-Mail: petra_berberich@gmx.de


Bild Kuhn Dietmar

Dietmar Kuhn

Gemeinderat

Zittenfeldener Str. 2
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/8558
E-Mail: d-i.kuhn@t-online.de


Bild Speth Bernhard

Bernhard Speth

Gemeinderat

Im Seifen 1
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/4138
E-Mail: bj.speth@t-online.de


SPD

Bild Wöber Ralf

Ralf Wöber

Fraktionsvorsitzender

In der Winterhelle 5
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/2787
E-Mail: ralf.woeber@gmail.com


Bild Dolzer Ralf

Ralf Dolzer

Gemeinderat

In der Winterhelle 9
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/4534
E-Mail: ralf.dolzer@gmail.com


Bild Loster Marita

Marita Loster

Gemeinderätin

Ringstr. 18
63936 Schneeberg

Tel: 09373/99109
E-Mail: marita.loster@web.de



© 2008 Markt Schneeberg | Amorbacher Straße 1 | 63936 Schneeberg | Telefon: 09373/9739-40 | E-Mail: gemeinde@schneeberg-odw.de